Our PTA Leadership

Our CRS PTA is made up of hard-working parents & CRS staff who pool their talents to provide support for Churchill Road Elementary, our Bobcats, and their teachers. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership on our Executive Board this year. Have questions? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

 

Want to know what each officer is responsible for? Read our overview of each officer role and responsibilities.  


2020-2021 Executive Board

2020-2021 PresidentPresident

Christie Buschmann

president@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

2020-2021 President-ElectPresident-Elect

Shelli Bushman

presidentelect@churchillroadpta.org 

 

 

2020-2021 TreasurerTreasurer

Nick Kilpatrick

treasurer@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

 

 

2020-2021 SecretaryRecording Secretary 

Linda Fegler

secretary@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

2020-2021 MembershipVP of Membership

Heather Murphy Capps

vpmembership@churchillroadpta.org 

 

 

2020-2021 Community RelationsVP of Community Relations

Barbara Zamora-Appel

vpcommunityrelations@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

2020-2021 FundraisingVP of Fundraising

Karen Hall

vpfundraising@churchillroadpta.org 

 

 

 

 

2020-2021 Family & Student ActivitiesVP of Family and Student Activities

Catherine Paschkewitz

vpfamilyevents@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

2020-2021 CommunicationsVP of Communications

Melissa Witt

vpcommunications@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

Staff RepresentativeStaff Representative 

Sari Warren

sewarren@fcps.edu

Shop and Support CRS

AmazonSmile

Upcoming Events