Our PTA Leadership

Our CRS PTA is made up of hard-working parents & CRS staff who pool their talents to provide support for our Churchill Road, our Bobcats, and their teachers. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership on our Executive Board this year. Have questions? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

 

Want to know what each officer is responsible for? Read our position descriptions

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!


2019-2020 Executive Board

President

Lauren Maimone

president@churchillroadpta.org

 

President-Elect

Christie Buschmann

presidentelect@churchillroadpta.org 

 

Treasurer

Nick Kilpatrick

treasurer@churchillroadpta.org

 

Recording Secretary 

Kelly Marino

secretary@churchillroadpta.org

 

VP of Membership

Jenny Gillespie

vpmembership@churchillroadpta.org 

 

VP of Community Relations

Barbara Zamora-Appel

vpcommunityrelations@churchillroadpta.org

 

VP of Fundraising

Karin Weber

vpfundraising@churchillroadpta.org 

 

VP of Family and Student Activities

Amanda Clarke

vpfamilyevents@churchillroadpta.org

 

VP of Communications

Catherine Paschkewitz

communications@churchillroadpta.org

 

Staff Representative 

Sari Warren

sewarren@fcps.edu